The Bryan Callen Podcast Posted

I was fortunate enough to be a guest on The Bryan Callen Show. You might know him as “Eddie” the wedding chapel owner from The Hangover or “Samir” in The Hangover II. Bryan is a very funny guy and if you ever have a chance to see his stand up show do not miss it. I really enjoyed doing this podcast and I hope he has me back on the show soon. Personal note and how it really is a small world -We are both alums of The American University in Washington D.C. and were both studying there at the same time but didn’t know each other.

I am proud to say we made the Top 5 of What’s Hot and the Top 10 Overall of Comedy Podcasts when it hit iTunes !

Listen to it by visiting Bryan’s website or download it on iTunes…

The Bryan Callen Show – Mike Fattorosi #11 (I even forgive him for butchering my last name LOL)

Leave a Reply

